top of page

This is a gently used 12" copy of Eric Benet's single, "True to Myself", from his album of the same name, originally released in 1996. This 12" single includes several mixes of the track including two funk remixes, two soul remixes, a trackheadz remix and some instrumentals. 

Eric Benet - True to Myself 12"


1. Doogie Funk Remix

2. Ghetto Soul Remix

3. Doogie Funk Remix Instrumental

4. Ghetto Soul Remix Instrumental

5. Trackheadz Remix

6. Album Version

7. Doogie Funk A Cappella Remix

8. Ghetto Soul A Cappella Remix

Related Products