top of page

This is a gently used copy of Earth, Wind & Fire's 7th studio album, Spirit. One of EWF's "essential albums" as deemed by Apple Music, it has the several hits including "Getaway" and "On Your Face".

Earth, Wind & Fire - Spirit LP


1. Getaway

2. On Your Face

3. Imagination

4. Spirit

5. Saturday Nite

6. Earth, Wind & Fire

7. Departure

8. Biyo

9. Burnin' Bush

Related Products