top of page

This is a gently used copy of the group Earth, Wind & Fire's 5th studio album, Open Our Eyes, originally released in 1974. The album was a huge commercial success, peaking at #1 on the Soul album charts, and #15 on the Pop charts. The three album singles, "Devotion", "Kalimba Story" and "Mighty Mighty" all lived on the charts, helping the album to be certified Platinum.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Open Our Eyes LP


1. Mighty Mighty

2. Devotion

3. Fair but so Uncool

4. Feelin' Blue

5. Kalimba Story

6. Drum Song

7. Tee Nine Chee Bit

8. Spasmodic Mood

9. Caribou

10. Open Our Eyes

Related Products