top of page

This is a gently used copy of Earl Klugh's sophomore studio album, Living Inside Your Love, originally released in 1976. The album includes the title track, "Living Inside Your Love" most popularly sampled in hip-hop/rap songs like J. Cole's "See World", and 2Pac's "Pain". The album peaked at #8 on the Jazz charts, #58 on the R&B charts and #188 on the Billboard 200. 

Earl Klugh - Living Inside Your Love LP


1. Captain Caribe

2. I Heard It Through the Grapevine

3. Felicia

4. Living Inside Your Love

5. Another Time, Another Place

6. The April Fools

7. Kiko

Related Products