top of page

This is a gently used copy of Dee Dee Sharp's 7th studio album, Happy 'Bout the Whole Thing, originally released in 1975. The album peaked at #48 on the R&B charts.

Dee Dee Sharp - Happy 'Bout the Whole Thing LP


1. Love Buddies

2. Touch My Life

3. Ooh Child

4. Real Hard Day

5. Make It Till Tomorrow

6. Happy 'Bout the Whole Thing

7. I'm Not In Love

8. Share My Love

9. Best Thing You Did For Me

Related Products