top of page

This is a gently used copy of David Ruffin's 1975 album, Who I Am. The album was recorded with the help of Van McCoy who produced and arranged the album, helping Ruffin get the largest hit of his solo career, "Walk Away from Love". Other notable songs from the album include the title track "Who I Am", and "It Takes All Kinds of People". The album ultimately charted at #5 on the Billboard R&B Charts.

David Ruffin - Who I Am LP


1. Who I Am

2. It Takes All Kinds of People

3. Walk Away From Love

4. I've Got Nothing But Time

5. The Finger Pointers

6. Wild Honey

7. Heavy Love

8. Statue of a Fool

9. Love Can Be Hazardous To Your Health

Related Products