top of page

This is a gently used copy of Curtis Mayfield's 1979 album Heartbeat. The album peaked at #42 on the Billboard 200. 

Curtis Mayfield - Heartbeat LP


1. Tell Me, Tell Me (How Ya Like to Be Loved)

2. What Is My Woman For?

3. Between You Baby and Me

4. Victory

5. Over the Hump

6. You Better Stop

7. You're So Good to Me

8. Heartbeat

9. Tomorrow Night for Sure

Related Products