top of page

This is a gently used copy of the collaborative album between Conway the Machine and Jae Skeese, titled Pain Provided Profit, originally released in 2023. The album is just 7 songs in length, spanning just over 20 minutes. It includes just three guest features on the final song, "Food", with bars added by 7xvethegenius, Goosebytheway & SK Da King.

Conway the Machine & Jae Skeese - Pain Provided Profit LP


1. Cocaine Paste

2. Metallic 5's 

3. Stefon Diggs 2

4. Le Chop

5. Immaculate Reception

6. Promise

7. Food (feat. 7xvethegenius, Goosebytheway & SK Da King)

Related Products