top of page

This is a gently used copy of Chuck Mangione's 2nd live recorded album, An Evening of Magic, Live at the Hollywood Bowl, originally released in 1979. The album featured Mangione on his flugelhorn and electic piano, but also his touring band which included Charles Meeks, Grant Geissman, James Bradley Jr, Chris Valdala and his 70-piece orchestra.

Chuck Mangione - Live at the Hollywood Bowl 2LP


1. Feels So Good

2. The XIth Commandment

3. Chase the Clouds Away

4. Hill Where the Lord Hides

5. Doin' Everything with You

6. Love the Feelin'

7. I Get Crazy

8. Land of Make Believe

9. Hide and Seek (Ready or Not Her I Come)

10. The Day After (Our First Night Together)

11. Children of Sanchez (Main Theme)

12. B'Bye

13. Children of Sanchez (Finale)

14. Main Squeeze

15. Feels So Good (Encore)

Related Products