top of page

This is a gently used copy of R&B group Champaign and their 1984 album, Woman in Flames. The album peaked at #45 on the R&B charts, and includes the singles: "On and Off Love" (#10 on the R&B charts), "This Time" (#43 on the R&B charts) and "Intimate Strangers".

Champaign - Woman In Flames LP


1. Off and On Love

2. This Time

3. Prisoner

4. Intimate Strangers

5. Woman In Flames

6. Mardi Gras

7. Be Mine Tonight

8. Capture the Moon

Related Products