top of page

This is a gently used copy of female rapper Cha Cha, and her only studio album, Dear Diary, originally released in 1999. The album featured production from heavyweights including Irv Gotti, Bryan-Michael Cox, Jazze Pha and more. It also features guest appearances from Jermaine Dupri, Juvenile, Jagged Edge, Nas and more. It debuted at #86 on the Hip-Hop/R&B charts.

Cha Cha - Dear Diary 2LP


1. Intro

2. New Millenium (What Cha Cha Wanna Do)

3. M.O.M.M.Y. (feat. Nas)

4. Dear Diary (feat. LaTocha Scott)

5. I Ne You (Cha, Cha, Cha)

6. He Likes (feat. Jagged Edge)

7. Busted (Interlude)

8. Who Made it Hotter (feat. Yero Brock)

9. It's Like That (feat. Trick Daddy, Jim Crow & Juvenile)

10. Set It Off

11. WhereDaPaperAt? (feat. Ja Rule, Memphis Bleek, Black Child, Lo-Down and Bareda)

12. Dear Diary (Interlude)

13. Here We Go Again

14. Mad Rapper (Skit)

15. Sunglasses

16. Ride Out (feat. Jim Crow)

17. That Broad

18. What Cha Wanna Do Remix (New Millenium) (feat. Jermaine Dupri)

Related Products