top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of Burna Boy's 7th studio album, I Told Them..., originally released in 2023. The album features guest appearances from 21 Savage, Dave, J. Cole, GZA and RZA, Byron Messia and Seyi Vibez. It was led by 4 singles, "Sittin' On Top of the World", "Talibans II", "Big 7" and "Cheat On Me". 

Burna Boy - I Told Them... LP


1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)

2. Normal

3. On Form

4. Sittin' On Top of the World (feat. 21 Savage)

5. Tested, Approved & Trusted

6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)

7. Virgil

8. Big 7

9. Dey Play

10. City Boys

11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez)

12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)

13. If I'm Lying

14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)

15. Talibans II (feat. Byron Messia)

Related Products