top of page

This is a gently used copy of the pop-rock band Brotherhood, and their 1969 self-titled album. The group is a bit obscure, with information on it's members and even the album hard to come by. 

Brotherhood - Brotherhood LP


1. Don't Let Go

2. Glory Train

3. When the Chips Are Down

4. Back Home Again

5. California Dreamin'

6. Rose Garden

7. Deep Blue Sea

8. Family Tree

9. Love Sketch

10. Destination Unkown

11. When I Get Home

Related Products