top of page

This is a gently used copy of Boz Scagg's 7th solo studio album, Silk Degrees, originally released in 1976. The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200, where it stayeed for a total of 115 weeks. It has been certified 5x Platinum by the RIAA.

Boz Scaggs - Silk Degrees LP


1. What Can I Say

2. Georgia

3. Jump Street

4. What Do You Want the Girl to Do

5. Harbor Lights

6. Lowdown

7. It's Over

8. Love Me Tomorrow

9. Lido Shuffle

10. We're All Alone

Related Products