top of page

This is a gently used copy of Blackberry Records' compilation album, Gospel Showcase, originally released in 1992. This compilation features several gospel selections from gospel artists/groups including The Canton Spirituals, Kenton Rogers, The Williams Brothers and Pastor Murphy Pace III & The Voices of Power.

Blackberry Records - Gospel Showcase LP


1. Sing Unto the Lord

2. He'll Send the Blessings

3. He Will Make Everything Alright

4. Don't Doubt the Lord

5. Sing Unto the Lord (Instrumental)

6. Give It All To You

7. A Solid Rock

8. He's Coming Back Again

9. Stay in the Race

10. How I Depend on You

Related Products