top of page

This is a brand new sealed copy of Big Sean's 5th studio album, Detroit 2, released in 2020. This album serves as the sequel to Sean's 2012 mixtape, Detroit. On the album Detroit features a slew of Detroit artists like Royce Da 5'9", 42 Dugg, Kash Doll, Boldy James & Tee Grizzley. Additionally, the album includes features from Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhene Aiko, Post Malone, Nipsey Hussle, and Lil Wayne. Standout singles include, "Deep Reverence" with Nipsey Hussle, "Body Language", and "Wolves".

Big Sean - Detroit 2 2LP


1. Why Would I Stop

2. Lucky Me

3. Deep Reverence (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

4. Wolves (feat. Post Malone)

5. Body Language (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhene Aiko)

6. Story by Dave Chappelle

7. Harder Than My Demons

8. Everything That's Missing (feat. Dwele)


10. Guard Your Heart (feat. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac & Wale)

11. Respect It (feat. Young Thug & Hit-Boy)

12. Lithuania (feat. Travis Scott)

13. Full Circle (feat. Key Wane & Diddy)

14. Time In (performed by Twenty88)

15. Story by Erykah Badu

16. Feed

17. The Baddest

18. Don Life (feat. Lil Wayne)

19. Friday Night Cypher (feat. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll Giovanni, 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5'9" & Eminem)

20. Story by Stevie Wonder

21. Still I Rise (feat. Dom Kennedy)


Related Products