top of page

This is a gently used copy of Aretha Franklin's 27th studio album, Love All the Hurt Away, originally released in 1981. The album peaked at #36 on the Billboard 200 and #4 on the R&B charts. It produced two singles, the album track, "Love All the Hurt Away" and "Hold On, I'm Comin'".

Aretha Franklin - Love All The Hurt Away LP


1. Love All the Hurt Away (w/ George Benson)

2. Hold On, I'm Comin'

3. Living in the Streets

4. There's A Star for Everyone

5. You Can't Always Get What You Want

6. It's My Turn

7. Truth and Honesty

8. Search On

9. Whole Lot of Me

10. Kind of Man

Related Products