top of page

This is a gently used copy of Angela Bofill's debut studio album, Angie, originally released in 1978. The album peaked at #20 on the R&B charts, #47 on the Billboard charts and even #5 on the Jazz album charts. It had one charting single, "This Time I'll Be Sweeter", which peaked at #23 on the R&B charts. 

Angela Bofill - Angie LP


1. Under the Moon and Over the Sky

2. This Time I'll Be Sweeter 

3. Baby, I Need Your Love

4. Rough Times

5. The Only Thing I Would Wish For

6. Summer Days

7. Share Your Love

8. Children of the World United

Related Products