top of page

This is a brand new, sealed copy of AC/DC's 6th studio album, Highway to Hell, originally released in 1979. It was the first album to be produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, and the last to feature lead singer Bon Scott before he passed in 1980. It produced three singles, the album titled "Highway to Hell", "Girls Got Rhythm" and "Touch Too Much". The album peakedat #17 on the Billboard 200, #8 on the UK Albums charts, and has been certified multi-platinum in Australia, Germany, France, Canada, Italy, Switzerland the UK and US.

AC/DC - Highway to Hell LP


1. Highway to Hell

2. Girls Got Rhythm

3. Walk All Over You

4. Touch Too Much

5. Beating Around the Bush

6. Shot Down in Flames

7. Get It Hot

8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

9. Love Hungry Man

10. Night Prowler

Related Products