top of page

This is a gently used copy of pop group, the 5th Dimension, and their 4th studio album, The Age of Aquarius, originally released in1969. This was the group's most commercially successful album, peaking at #2 on teh Billboard 200 and topped the R&B album charts. The album was supported by 4 singles: "Wedding Bell Blues", "Blowing Away", "Workin' On a Groovy Thing", and "Medley: Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)". The album won 2 Grammy awards in 1970 for the Medley: Record of the Year and Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals.

5th Dimension - The Age of Aquarius LP


1. Medley: Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)

2. Blowing Away

3. Skinny Man

4. Wedding Bell Blues

5. Dont'cha Hear Me Callin' to Ya

6. The Hideaway

7. Workin' On a Groovy Thing

8. Let It Be Me

9. Sunshine of Your Love

10. The Winds of Heaven

11. Those Were the Days

12. Let the Sunshine In (Reprise)

Related Products